Still seeing issues with JWT timeout, especially around creating a note. These are really painful bugs, because they prevent a note from being saved, and all progress to be lost.
When you edit a team note, the selected team will default to the first team you are a member of. This means that it may accidentally switch which team the note is associated with, without the user ...
Have something to say? Join the conversation.
⚡️ Powered by Hellonext